“Goodbye”

Friends!

This message is a goodbye to https://kaiarianephotography.wordpress.com because my new website is up and running!  This web address will be left behind… this is it’s last post so make sure to click on this link so we can still be friends :).

 

http://asunshinemoment.com/

 

If you have questions or concerns it is easy to contact me through the new site but if you can’t figure it out and are trying to get a hold of me, here you go:

asunshinemoment@gmail.com

612-616-4360

About Kaia Calhoun

Welcome! I am a professional photographer and writer. Photographically I specialize in weddings, newborns, senior/graduation portraits, family portraits, and boudoir photography. As a writer I love telling stories and writing essays. If you go to my blog you'll find a couple other interests/hobbies I frequently enjoy as well! View all posts by Kaia Calhoun

Leave a Reply

