Calhoun Labor Day / Ben’s Birthday Celebration

This Labor Day the Calhoun family decided to get together at Mom and Dad’s house for Ben’s 30th birthday party.  The day was simply gorgeous so I ran around chasing the kiddos with my camera 🙂

About Kaia Calhoun

Welcome! I am a professional photographer and writer. Photographically I specialize in weddings, newborns, senior/graduation portraits, family portraits, and boudoir photography. As a writer I love telling stories and writing essays. If you go to my blog you'll find a couple other interests/hobbies I frequently enjoy as well! View all posts by Kaia Calhoun

Leave a Reply

